NHP Preferred Contractors


Select a US state:

IdahoIowaKansasKentuckyMichiganMinnesotaMissouriNebraska
North DakotaOhioSouth DakotaUtahWashingtonWisconsin


-- OR --


Select a Canadian province:

AlbertaBritish ColumbiaManitobaNew BrunswickNewfoundland
Nova ScotiaOntarioPrince Edward IslandSaskatchewan



Idaho

Pac West Sales, 12821 East Sinto Avenue, Spokane Valley, WA 99216
Contact: Brian Gerber, 509-435-6495, brian@pacwestsalesinc.com




Iowa

Specified Systems Inc, 5007 SE Rio Court, Ankeny, IA 50021
Contact: Chris Olson, 515-309-2000, chris@specifiedsystems.net




Kansas

Specified Systems Inc, 4305 Merriam Drive, Overland Park, KS 66203
Contact: Mark Baker, 816-505-2750, mark@specifiedsystems.net




Kentucky

Len Myers & Associates Inc, 1021 Claycraft Rd, Gahanna, OH 43230
Contact: Kevin Myers, 614-861-6065, kmyers@len-myers.com




Michigan

Aquastar Plbg, Htg, & Cooling, 1934 Wildwood Trail, Saline, MI 48176
Contact: Joseph Frasier , 734-678-4575, joe@aquastarphc.com




Minnesota

H & S Welding, Htg, A/C, & Geothermal, 7037 - 205th St, Kimball, MN 55353
Contact: Dan Salzbrun, 320-252-2762, dan@hsheating.net


Ike's Htg & Cooling, 205 Highway 34, Nevis, MN 56467
Contact: Justin Isaacson, 218-652-4065, ike@unitelc.com


Giza Plbg & Htg, 115 NE 5th Street, Staples, MN 56479
Contact: Greg Giza, 218-894-2284, gizaplb@qwestoffice.net


Austin Plbg & Htg, 36058 State Highway 238, Albany, MN 56307
Contact: Dale Austin, 320-250-3277


True Service Htg Cooling & Plbg, PO Box 158, Osakis, MN 56360
Contact: Matt Kral, 320-815-8527


Dahlen Sheet Metal & Htg, 8594 - 1st Ave W, PO Box 158, Clear Lake, MN 55319
Contact: Jeremy Dahlen, 320-743-2479


Bjorns Htg & Air Conditioning, 120 West Cavour Ave, Fergus Falls, MN 56537
Contact: Bjorn Finseth, 866-548-0947


Plumbers Inc, 20544 Red Oak Lane, Fergus Falls, MN 56537
Contact: David Gundersen, 218-998-3418


Custom Sheet Metal, 1305 Edmonson Ave, Monticello, MN 55362
Contact: 763-295-2229


Hobans Plbg & Htg, 32914 US Highway 59, Callaway, MN 56521
Contact: Gary, 218-983-3611


Proair Inc, 3475 Vermillion St, Hastings, MN 55033
Contact: Terry Gilbertson, 651-437-3200, experts@proairgeothermal.com


BFS Htg & Cooling Inc, 4732 Beard Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55410
Contact: Doug Dill, 952-314-8318, doug@bfsheating-cooling.com


Countryside Plbg & Htg, 15 Lake Charlotte Road, Long Prairie, MN 56347
Contact: Rod Erickson, 320-732-6810


St Marie Sheet Metal, 7940 County Road 125, Spring Lake Park, MN 55432
Contact: 763-786-0217


Steves Htg & Service, 21345 Aberdeen Street NE, East Bethel, MN 55011
Contact: 763-434-5497


Country Htg, 104 Highway 82, Ashby, MN 56309
Contact: Terry Fick, 218-747-2909


Universal Renewable Energy, 2837 Hedberg Drive, Minnetonka, MN 55305
Contact: 952-657-5052


Wheels Enterprise, 31047 - 302nd Street, Melrose, MN 56352
Contact: Jammie Wieling, 320-290-4146, wheels@albanytel.com


Downs & Nowacki, Inc., 704 Mill Street South, Fertile, MN 56540
Contact: 218-945-6190, Fax 218-945-3554


No Boundaries Contracting, 111 Vance Avenue, Erskine, MN 56535
Contact: 218-280-3098, m-jdoyle@hotmail.com




Missouri

Specified Systems Inc, 4305 Merriam Drive, Overland Park, KS 66203
Contact: Mark Baker, 816-505-2750, mark@specifiedsystems.net




Nebraska

Specified Systems Inc, 5007 SE Rio Court, Ankeny, IA 50021
Contact: Frank Leopold, 515-309-2000, frank@specifiedsystems.net




North Dakota

Schmittys Plbg & Htg, 942 - 11th Ave S, Wahpeton, ND 58075
Contact: Terry King, 701-642-6574




Ohio

Len Myers & Associates Inc, 1021 Claycraft Rd, Gahanna, OH 43230
Contact: Kevin Myers, 614-861-6065, kmyers@len-myers.com




South Dakota

CDJ Plbg Htg & Electric, 11059 SD Highway 27, Britton, SD 57430
Contact: Craig Teveldal, 605-448-5858, craig@cdjelectric.com


Harms Heating, 723 - 11th Ave SE, Aberdeen, SD 57401
Contact: Ryan Haessig, 605-226-7025, harmsheating@q.com


Curts Htg & Cooling, 111 Dakota Ave N, Huron, SD 57350
Contact: Curt Kempf, 605-352-5316, curtshvac@midconetwork.com


Climate Control Inc, 12999 - 386th Ave, Suite 2, Aberdeen, SD 57401
Contact: Cam Schock, 605-225-9822, info@climatecontrolprofessionals.com


Hans' Heating & Cooling, 922 - 7th Ave NE, Aberdeen, SD 57401
Contact: Hans Anderson , 605-380-3785, hans.heating@hotmail.com
or hansandersonheating@gmail.com




Utah

Intermountain Sales, 60 North Cutler Drive #103, N Salt Lake, UT 84054
Contact: Joe Kennard, 801-936-0228, joe@intermountainsales.net




Eastern Washington

Pac West Sales, 12821 East Sinto Avenue, Spokane Valley, WA 99216
Contact: Brian Gerber, 509-435-6495, brian@pacwestsalesinc.com




Western Washington

Pac West Sales, 10731 47th Place West, Mukilteo, WA 98275
Contact: Gary Babb, 425-493-9680, gary@pacwestsalesinc.com




Wisconsin

1st Call Mechanical, 22277 - 30th Ave, Cadott, WI 54727
Contact: Eric , 715-828-3057, www.1stcallmechanical.net


Andry Rasmussen & Sons Inc, 42940 Highway 63 S, Cable, WI 54821
Contact: Dave, 715-798-3355


Muller Mechanical, 81 Tribute Ave, Hudson, WI 54016
Contact: Craig Muller, 715-425-0161, csmuller@comcast.net



NHP Preferred Canadian Contractors


Alberta

MCI Energy & Water Process Systems, 9808 Oakfield Dr SW, Calgary, AB T2V 3Y9
Contact: Neil Werfhorst, 403-669-4814, neil@mcisystems.ca




British Columbia

Quantum Mechanical Sales, 954 Fairway Crescent, Kelowna, BC V1Y 4S7
Contact: Murray Hasick, 250-860-3613, hasick-and-associates@shaw.ca




Manitoba

J-TAK Sales Agencies Co, 34 Albina Way, Winnipeg, MB R2R 1G8
Contact: Clarence Takeuchi, 204-633-4889, clarejtak@mymts.net




New Brunswick

MacLeod & Grant Ltd, 106 Mackay Street,Stellarton, NS B0K 1S0
Contact: Terry Weir, 902-752-5532, tweir@macleodandgrant.com




Newfoundland

MacLeod & Grant Ltd, 106 Mackay Street,Stellarton, NS B0K 1S0
Contact: Terry Weir, 902-752-5532, tweir@macleodandgrant.com




Nova Scotia

MacLeod & Grant Ltd, 106 Mackay Street,Stellarton, NS B0K 1S0
Contact: Terry Weir, 902-752-5532, tweir@macleodandgrant.com




Central Ontario

Air Crafters Equipment Sales, 168 Rickson Avenue, Guelph, ON N1G 4Y6
Contact: Jean-Guy Marchand, 519-767-1601, jean-guy@aircrafters.ca




Eastern Ontario

Good Air Products Ltd, 2836 McGee Side Road, Carp (Ottowa), ON K0A 1L0
Contact: Bill Goderre, 613-836-4644, bill@goodairproducts.ca




Northwestern Ontario

J-TAK Sales Agencies Co, 34 Albina Way, Winnipeg, MB R2R 1G8
Contact: Clarence Takeuchi, 204-633-4889, clarejtak@mymts.net




Prince Edward Island

MacLeod & Grant Ltd, 106 Mackay Street,Stellarton, NS B0K 1S0
Contact: Terry Weir, 902-752-5532, tweir@macleodandgrant.com




Saskatchewan

J-TAK Sales Agencies Co, 34 Albina Way, Winnipeg, MB R2R 1G8
Contact: Clarence Takeuchi, 204-633-4889, clarejtak@mymts.net


NHP Geothermal Heat Pumps

Here are two animated diagrams explaining the process using Geothermal Heat Pumps for heating and cooling your home from the outside to the inside.

Products

Northern Heat Pump has a great line of Geothermal Heat Pumps available for use in residencial, commercial & industrial properties.

NHP Value

Calculate your ROI for a Northern Heat Pump product for your home.

Geothermal Heat pump incentives are available in the U.S. Canada, The United Kingdom, Australia and many parts of Europe.